Yhteystiedot

Piirihallitus 2020                                                                                     kskansep@gmail.com

Ekman Reijo, Jämsä, puheenjohtaja                040 064 0705              reijo.ekman@gmail.com

Huotari Outi, Äänekoski, vpj                              044 522 0254              outi.huotari@gmail.com

Peiponen Arja-Leena, Saarijärvi, sihteri           040 502 6173              saarijarvi.seniorit@gmail.com

Niiranen Ilkka, Keuruu, nettisivut                      040 0810 800              ilkka.j.niiranen@gmail.com

Väisänen Marja-Terttu, Jkylä, talous               044 744 3101              marja-terttu.vaisanen@gmail.com

Moilanen Liisa, Laukaa, jäsenrekisteri            040 821 0231              liisa.moilanen4@luukku.com

Teräväinen Sirpa, Jkylä, Koulutus, SoMe        045 5108 631              sirpa.teravainen@saunalahti.fi

Mannsten Sylva, Jkylä, matkat                         050 531 1248              sylva.mannsten@hotmail.com

Sallinen Eila, Karstula, edunvalvonta               040  825 52 11            eila.sallinen@kotinet.com    

Hietajärvi Eira, Jämsä                                        040 734 8328              eira.hietajarvi@gmail.com

Kurki Ossi, Muurame                                          040 848 7635              ossi.kurki@gmail.com

Palola Heikki, Petäjävesi                                    040 838 8473              heikki.palola@gmail.com

Tenhunen Riku, Tikkakoski                                040 555 3262              tikkakosken.seniorit@gmail.co

                       

Senioriliiton hallituksen jäsen 2018-2020 

Sirpa Teräväinen, Jyväskylä

Senioriliiton valtuuston jäsenet 2018-2020

Reijo Ekman, Jämsä 

Ilkka Niiranen, Keuruu

Molempien vara:

Outi Huotari, Äänekoski